experimental pop
Cover Back Cover

Sun Breaks has a new EP in digital stores on February 1, 2015

Sun Breaks is the new band of singer/guitarist John Atkins (764-Hero, Hush Harbor, Magic Magicians) and drummer/producer James van Leuven (Plan B, Automaton, Sub Debs ) from Seattle,WA.

Where to find our album.

The new Sun Breaks EP is available on Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Google, Amazon, Beats, Rdio, Deezer, Tidal, , and Shazam.

Follow us

We are on Twitter, Facebook, Bandcamp, Soundcloud and Instagram.

© Sun Breaks 2015